Kontakt oss

Administrasjon

Morten Fuglum
Daglig leder
Telefon: +47 91 65 10 53
E-post: morten@solundverft.no

 

Justyna Buta
HR-HMS
Telefon: +47 48 02 66 68
E-post: justyna@solundverft.no

 

Ingunn Sanden
Økonomileder
Telefon: +47 99 55 39 06
E-post: ingunn@solundverft.no

 

Linda Kalmér
Logistikk og innkjøpsleder
Telefon: +47 94 80 04 88
E-post: linda@solundverft.no

Teknisk og drift

Stein Arne Solheim
Driftsleder
Telefon: +47 91 36 26 70
E-post: stein.arne@solundverft.no

 

Svein Helge Lending
Teknisk leder
Telefon: +47 91 65 10 52
E-post: sveinhelge@solundverft.no

 

Jan Petter Færøy
Senior ingeniør
Telefon: +47 95 92 68 74
E-post: janpetter@solundverft.no

 

Anders Franzen
Ingeniør
Telefon: +47 41 08 86 77
E-post: anders@solundverft.no

 

Adresse

Solund Verft AS
Krakhellevegen 355
6924 Hardbakke

Kontortider

07:30-15:30

Kontakt

Org.nummer

985 882 053

Wergelandgruppa

Vi er en del av Wergelandgruppa!


 

Irene Kjelby Wergeland
Konsernsjef
Telefon: +47 90 99 69 93
E-post: irene@wergeland.com